Below is the final shortlist and winners from the YDLAs 2015.  The calibre of entries was very high but our internal team has managed to whittle down the entries to these finalists.

YDLA Service Designer of the year

Winner – Jenni Parker, FutureGov

Highly commended – Roman David Schoeneboom, Ministry of Justice

Giovanni Vitali, Valtech

Cimmeron Mann, Session Digital

Lauren Currie, Hyper Island and Snook

Anna Jehan, Matter of Form

YDLA UX Designer of the year

Winner – Alex Humphry-Baker, Mallzee

Daniel Unwin, Iris Worldwide

Kyle Morris, John Lewis

Scott Smallman, Valtech

Rob Crawford, SapientNitro

Jason Connolly, SapientNitro

Calum Pringle, Head London

YDLA Client Services Consultant of the year

Winner – Camilla White, Cult LDN

Claire Bell, Marriot International

YDLA Project Consultant of the year

Winner – Liam Elliot, Rufus Leonard

Melissa Thompson, Thin Martian

Grish Vadgama, John Lewis

Anthony Chieruzzi, John Lewis

YDLA Strategy Consultant of the year

Winner – Charlotte Cramer, Maido

Highly Commended – Janaina Scalise, Yellow Goat Limited

Jeff Mainwood, 4Ps Marketing

Damien Bennett, Net Media Planet

Jessica Librati, Essence (Google Team)

Welmoed Koning, Business Bird

YDLA Marketing  Consultant of the year

Sponsored by Net Media Planet

Winner – Nikul Amin, CACI

Jack Richardson, Met Office

Harry Rathod, Mars Spiders

YDLA Social Media Consultant of year

Winner – Lucie Kerley, Grow Wild

Kristian Lorenzon, 02

Ben Blackmore, Coral

Caolan Mahon, Shine Communications

Anna Slingo, Met Office

Kirstyn Wood, Ketchum

Alex Shebar, Yelp

Holly Royce, Collectively

YDLA Creative Team of the year

Winner – Psembi Kinstan & Fred Wood, RKCR/Y&R

Highly commended – Louisa & Adam Atkinson, Shrimp and Pie

Joshuah Kolijn & Cristina Otero, Diageo

Gabrielle Choo & Matt Paxton, DigitasLBi

Adrian Finzelberg, Langland

YDLA  Entrepreneur of the year

Winner – Alex Packham, ASTP

David Hassall, DH Business Support

Ben Pask, Rare Training & Consultancy

Andrew Barratt, Ogilvy and Mather Group UK

Jon Reynolds, Swift Key

Daniel Bottiglieri, Brainlabs

Christoper White, Lloyds Banking Group

Psembi Kinstan, RKCR/Y&R

YDLA Leader of the year

Winner – Laurent Francois, Re-UP Agency

Rea Williams, Little Mistress

Fabio Nelson Macchi, Accenture

Felix Morgan, Hey Human

Sophie Kleiner, Net Media Planet

Adam McLoughlin, Lloyds Banking Group

Karol Severin, MIDiA Research

Franky Wardell, RKCR/Y&R

Thomas Waegemans, SapientNitro

Drew Eldridge, Brilliant Basics

See Our Latest Job Opportunities

Visit our dedicated permanent and freelance job pages for details of all our latest permanent and temporary jobs and to apply for roles.

Our Partners